On Tour

Date/Time Location Comments RSVP
Sat, Mar 30, 2019, 9pm PJ Sweeney's, Brick, NJ, 732.202.6414
Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 9pm McDonagh's Pub, Keyport, NJ, 732.264.0999
Sat, Apr 13, 2019, 9:30pm The Old Causeway, Manahawkin, NJ, 609.488.1327
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Nardi's Tavern and Grill, LBI, NJ
Fri, May 10, 2019 Nardi's Tavern and Grill, LBI, NJ
Sat, May 11, 2019, 9pm PJ Sweeney's, Brick, NJ, 732.202.6414
Sat, May 18, 2019, 9pm McDonagh's Pub, Keyport, NJ, 732.264.0999
Sat, May 25, 2019 4pm Sea Shell, LBI, NJ
Sat, May 25, 2019 Water Street, Toms River, NJ 732.240.4800
Fri, May 31, 2019 Joe Pops, Ship Bottom, NJ 609.494.0558
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Moore's Tavern, Freehold, NJ 732.863.0555
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 12pm Beach Haven Art Walk, Beach Haven, NJ
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10pm Sea Shell, LBI, NJ
Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 9:30pm The Old Causeway, Manahawkin, NJ, 609.488.1327
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Private Party
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Private Party
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 Sea Shell, LBI, NJ
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 6pm Joey Harrison's River House, Forked River, NJ 609.242.2648
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Water Street, Toms River, NJ 732.240.4800
Mon, Aug 5, 2019, 6:30pm LBI Summer Concert Series, Bayview Park, Long Beach Township, NJ
Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 7pm Woodbridge Summer Concert Series
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 4pm Sea Shell, LBI, NJ
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10pm Sea Shell, LBI, NJ
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 4pm Sea Shell, LBI, NJ
Sat, Aug 31, 2019, 9:30pm The Old Causeway, Manahawkin, NJ, 609.488.1327
Sat, Sep 7, 2019, 8pm Big Shots, Woodbridge, NJ 732.750.5050
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:30pm The Old Causeway, Manahawkin, NJ, 609.488.1327
Fri, Dec 27, 2019, 9:30pm The Old Causeway, Manahawkin, NJ, 609.488.1327